2017-2018 RC Team

District Governors and District Membership Chairpersons

Governors

District Name Email
3330 DG Dr Peera Farmpaiboon peeraf@yahoo.com
3340 DG Onanong Siripornmanut onanongsi@hotmail.com
3350 DG Marase Skunliew mpw8@hotmail.com
3360 DG Nithi Soongswang vlove_mm@hotmail.com
3271 DG Ovais Ahmed Kohari ovais.kohari@hotmail.com
3272 DG Faiza Qamar faizaqamar.dg1718@gmail.com
3281 DG F H Arif fharif@agni.com
3282 DG Prof Mohammad Tayub Chowdhury proftayub@yahoo.com
3300 DG Dr Manohur Kurup governor3300@gmail.com
3310 DG Datuk Lee Chuen Wan boomlee51@gmail.com

 

Membership Chairs

District Name Email
3330 PDG Dr Sanguan Kunaporn pdgsk3330@gmail.com
3340 PDG Thirayud Watanathirawoot thirayud@gmail.com
3350 PP Jaturong Kerdrat jaturong3350@gmail.com
3360 PDG Anurak Napawan anurak@indraceramic.com
3271 PDG Akhtar K Alavi aalavi07@gmail.com
3272 PP Andleeb Sandhu andleebsandhu@gmail.com
3281 PDG AKM Shamsul Huda shamsul_huda@yahoo.com
3282 PDG Abdul Ahad ahad.rosy@gmail.com
3300 PDG Dr Rajindar Singh drrajindar@gmail.com
3310 PAG Khushroo Dastur kshd12@gmail.com